Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EBSCO Support Center for TexShare: EBSCOhost Tutorials

These tutorials will help users become familiar with your library's EBSCOhost research databases. For a complete list of available EBSCOhost tutorials, click here.

This video tutorial provides an Introduction to EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on conducting a basic search in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on conducting an advanced search in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on citing articles found in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on Using Search History in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on Creating Search Alerts in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on Creating Journal Alerts in EBSCOhost. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

This video tutorial provides instruction on using the My EBSCOhost folder. Our accompanying PowerPoint version offers the same helpful information in slides.

Questions? Visit the TexShare Contact Us page.

Need Help with EBSCO Products?

EBSCO logo

IMLS logo

Funding for TexShare is provided in part by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services to the Texas State Library and Archives Commission in combination with state and local funds.

EBSCO Information Services | 10 Estes Street | Ipswich, MA USA | 800-653-2726 | 978-356-6500 | www.ebsco.com