Skip to main content

EBSCO Support Center for TexShare: Home

Welcome! As a member of TexShare, your library has access to dozens of EBSCOhost research databases, EBSCO LearningExpress resources, a collection of Do-It-Yourself Reference Centers and EBSCO eBooks. This LibGuide is designed to assist librarians in making the most of these valuable resources. It also includes helpful information for end users.

Your EBSCO Resources

EBSCOhost Research Databases
TexShare provides access to multidisciplinary databases such as Academic Search Complete and MasterFILE Complete, as well as subject-specific databases such as Business Source Complete, Consumer Health Complete, Newspaper Source Plus, Science & Technology Collection, Literary Reference Center, and many others.  Learn more...

EBSCO Do-It-Yourself Reference Centers

TexShare subscribes to Small Business Reference Center, Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center, Home Improvement Reference Center and Small Engine Repair Reference Center. Learn more...

EBSCO LearningExpress

TexShare subscribes to LearningExpress Library Plus, PrepSTEP for High Schools - Texas Edition, Job & Career Accelerator and Computer Skills. These resources provide online tutorials, test practice, e-books, articles, and flashcards for academic success, college prep, and workplace readiness. Learn more...

EBSCO Contacts

Customize Your District Collection

Thomas McCaffrey, Customer Account Specialist
EBSCO Technical Support
TexShare@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x3268

 

Request Training

Lisa Dennis, Senior Customer Engagement Manager
EBSCO Customer Engagement Services
lisadennis@ebsco.com
713-823-8080 (mobile – call or text)
800-653-2726 x2087

Questions? Visit the TexShare Contact Us page.

Need Help with EBSCO Products?

EBSCO logo

IMLS logo

Funding for TexShare is provided in part by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services to the Texas State Library and Archives Commission in combination with state and local funds.

EBSCO Information Services | 10 Estes Street | Ipswich, MA USA | 800-653-2726 | 978-356-6500 | www.ebsco.com