Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EBSCO Support Center for TexShare: EBSCOhost Research Databases

As a member of TexShare, your library has access to 50 databases via EBSCOhost. These databases include thousands of books, magazine articles, images, charts and primary sources that you can access online, from home, or on your phone. You'll find authoritative articles written by credible authors such as journalists, researchers and subject-matter experts.

EBSCOhost FAQs for Users    |    EBSCOhost Tutorials for Users   |    For Librarians & Library Administrators

Multidisciplinary Research Databases

Click the links below to download database title lists in Excel format.

Subject-Specific Research Databases

Click the links below to download database title lists in Excel format. (Products not linked have no title list available.)

Questions? Visit the TexShare Contact Us page.

Need Help with EBSCO Products?

EBSCO logo

EBSCO Contacts

Customize Your District Collection

Thomas McCaffrey, Customer Account Specialist
EBSCO Technical Support
TexShare@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x3268

 

Request Training

Lisa Dennis, Senior Customer Engagement Manager
EBSCO Customer Engagement Services
lisadennis@ebsco.com
713-823-8080 (mobile – call or text)
800-653-2726 x2087

IMLS logo

Funding for TexShare is provided in part by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services to the Texas State Library and Archives Commission in combination with state and local funds.

EBSCO Information Services | 10 Estes Street | Ipswich, MA USA | 800-653-2726 | 978-356-6500 | www.ebsco.com